Weekly Shop Update for the Week of July 2, 2018

Welcome to my first weekly shop update! If you ever have questions about what is going on in the shop, this is where you can (hopefully) find those answers, if the answer isn’t here then you can leave comments with your questions and I will be happy to answer them.

OMG, what a week I’ve had! On Tuesday, my laptop decided to die, permanently. So I had to order a new laptop and wait for it to get here. Which means my schedule for adding listings has gotten a bit out of whack. Luckily, my new laptop did arrive a day early so I was able to get back on track fairly quickly.

Hopefully, there will be no other interruptions and I can stay on track this week with what I want to get listed! Be sure to follow my twitter to know when new listing get posted. I will be updating my Instagram as well just not as frequently as Twitter.

I am also starting a new series on YouTube so everyone can see how the products in the shop translate to physical items, the first video will be posted next week. I’m hoping that this will help answer any questions and give a visual for how spreads layout. I have a few more one-page kits to kick out then I will be moving into two-page kits and that will be the norm for my printable kits. The two-page kits will not be in the shop until I have finished transitioning my physical products into digital ones.

NEW LISTINGS FROM LAST WEEK IN THE SHOP:

Check out this week PWM, I used an Erin Condren sized kit in my happy planner, the kit is from Charolettes Paper Company.

One thought on “Weekly Shop Update for the Week of July 2, 2018

  1. Pingback: Weekly Shop Update: Week of July 9, 2018 – JenniiBean Studio

Leave a comment